Vado – V-Day (FreEP)

DJ Khaled’s latest acquisition drops a quickstrike mixtape. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. My Medicine
3. Tell Me f. Talia Coles
4. My Valentine
5. Can’t Explain
6. She Got It f. Mr. 212
7. Motivated f. Quo

DOWNLOAD: Vado – V-Day (FreEP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>