Madlib Medicine Show – Pill Jar (FreEP)

With Madlib getting ready to head overseas for an Asian tour, Stones Throw compiled this quickstrike compilation from his Medicine Show series. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Static Invazion
2. Episode XVI
3. The Paper
4. What Can U Tell Me
5. The Frontline (Liberation)
6. African Voodoo Queen (Drama)
7. Interview #4080
8. Funky Butt, Part 1

DOWNLOAD: Madlib Medicine Show – Pill Jar (FreEP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>