Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Artwork x Tracklist)

Days before he’s set to perform at the Grammys, Justin Timberlake took to Twitter to unveil the official cover art and tracklisting to his highly-anticipated album The 20/20 Experience (March 19). Check the artwork above and hit the jump for the 10-song (yes, only 10) tracklist after the jump.

01 Pusher Love Girl (check a live performance here)
02 Suit & Tie f. Jay-Z
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl (check a live performance here)
08 Let The Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

Considering Jay-Z was left off the image that shows the tracklist and T.I. being confirmed as a guest, I think it’s safe to say this list is sans-features. So while we wait for those to be revealed, let’s take a few guesses in the comment section below..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>