Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Track List)

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Track List)

Jay-Z gives us a look at the tracklist to his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail. Album is due out on July 4th.

Check out the full Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Tracklist after the jump.

Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Track List

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. The-Dream)
15. Open Letter

Props Miss Info

Post from: KillerHipHop

Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Track List)

KillerHipHop.com » KillerHipHop – Hip Hop Videos, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>