Category Archives: Various Hits

50 Cent Appears In Jimmy Kimmel’s “Zero Dark Fiddy” Skit

50 Cent appeared on Jimmy Kimmel last night and took part in a parody skit of the film “Zero Dark Thirty”.

Post from: KillerHipHop

50 Cent Appears In Jimmy Kimmel’s “Zero Dark Fiddy” Skit

The Kanye West Rant Tour Continues In Paris, Says “New Music To Come In A Few Months” (Video)

I have to see one of these in person, before I leave this planet. That Otis Scream x Randy Watson Microphone Drop in London had me in stitches.

PREVIOUS: Kanye West Screams & Throws Mic At London Show (Video)

Fat Trel – Extaceee f. Blood Money

One more from Gleesh’s upcoming SDMG tape.

PREVIOUS: Alley Boy & Fat Trel – Cocaine (Video)

Hit-Boy Ft Audio Push, Problem & Juicy J – T.U.


Hit-Boy is a man on fire right now and releases this new song called “T.U.”. Off his upcoming All I Ever Dreamed Of album.

Post from: KillerHipHop

Hit-Boy Ft Audio Push, Problem & Juicy J – T.U.

Bring It Back: Outkast – Crumblin’ Erb [1994]

Still on a hunt for Outkast’s debut southernplayalisticadillacmuzik on vinyl, I find myself throwing the CD in the home theater and vibing out more and more. It’s quite obvious that ‘kast is my favorite group of all time (as if the name of the site wasn’t a big enough donate away) and anytime I start to feel “down” I light something up, press play on track-14 and zone out. There’s only so much time left in this crazy world…

Bishop Nehru – Misruled Order (Video)

This kid is only 16. Check out more of his music here.

OCD (Moosh & Twist) – All Alright

Everything is going well with Moosh and Twist as the duo look to release their new project, Back To The Basement, on March 12th. Check the latest release below and their upcoming show dates here.

Joey Bada$$ – Wendy-n-Becky f. Chance the Rapper (prod. Thelonius Martin)

Joey Bada$$ and Chance the Rapper link up for a little something for all the “thirsty sumchins” out there. #ProEraWeek

King Los – Fear

Another loosie from the Bad Boy signee as we wait for his Becoming King project. Shouts to UHTN.

8thW1 – Happy

8thW1 will make his return to music this May with the release of his new album, Lux DeVille. Take a listen to the first release below.

Daz Dillinger’s Make It Rain (Trailer)

If this doesn’t sweep the Golden Globes and the Oscars next year, we riot. I’m not sure if this would be considered “NSFW”-worthy, but since most of the people who visit this site could donate a damn about their jobs in the first place… Enjoy!

ANTHM – Nina (prod. Blu)

After hitting us with two incredibly dope freestyles (over A$AP Rocky’s “1 Train” and Joey Bada$$ “Waves“), ANTHM returns with the first single off his upcoming EP, Handful Of Dust, which drops March 4th and will be entirely produced by Blu (as God Lee Barnes*).

* Does anyone know the correct way to write out God Lee Barnes? GODleeBarnes? Let me know…

Kyle Rapps – Bodies In The Trunk (Video)

It’s not a take on Noreaga’s classic cut with Nas, for those wondering. This will land on Kyle’s upcoming SUB mixtape.

PREVIOUS: Kyle Rapps – Get It In f. Action Bronson (Video)

Kanye West Releases Some Anger: Screams and Throws Mic In London

Kanye West seems to be mad at something and needed to Scream and Shout and let it all out at his second London show in Hammersmith Apollo. Kanye screamed down the mic after performing Touch The Sky before throwing the mic down on the floor which then flew into the crowd. Check out the footage above courtesy of HalftimeHipHop.

Post from: KillerHipHop

Kanye West Releases Some Anger: Screams and Throws Mic In London

French Montana Explains ‘Excuse My French’ Album Cover

French Montana speaks to LA Leakers about his album Excuse My French. He speaks on some features, the album cover and more. Excuse My French is due out on May 21.

Post from: KillerHipHop

French Montana Explains ‘Excuse My French’ Album Cover

Video: Adele Wins Oscar + Performs Skyfall

Last night Adele added an Oscar to her impressive career after winning the award for Best Original Song for Skyfall. Check out her performance above. This isn’t hip hop but it’s sheer class.

After the jump check out a mash up of Adele’s Skyfall with Eminem’s Lose Yourself. Two Oscar winning songs merged together with an impressive result.

Post from: KillerHipHop

Video: Adele Wins Oscar + Performs Skyfall

A 2Dope Dilla Mix

This Sunday mix was inspired by James Yancey and the movie Paid In Full. Tracklist, stream and link down bottom.

1. I Love To Hustle (Introlude)
2. Stan Getz & Luiz Bonfa – Saudade Vem Correndo
3. The Pharcyde – Runnin’
4. A Tribe Called Quest – Find A Way
5. Janet Jackson – Got ’til It’s Gone f. Q-Tip & Joni Mitchell
6. Janet Jackson – Got ’til It’s Gone (The Ummah rmx) f. Q-Tip & Joni Mitchell
7. A Tribe Called Quest – That Shit f. J Dilla
8. A Tribe Called Quest – Moms f. Spanky
9. Slum Village – Fall N Love
10. Busta Rhymes – It’s A Party (The Ummah rmx) f. Zhané
11. Get Shot Everyday, B (Interlude)
12. J Dilla – Fuck The Police
13. J Dilla – Mash
14. Slum Village – I Don’t Know f. Jazzy Jeff
15. Jaylib – Starz
16. Slum Village – Fantastic 2
17. Ahmad Jamal – Swahililand
18. De La Soul – Stakes Is High
19. De La Soul – Much More f. DJ Premier & Yummy Bingham
20. The Pharcyde – Drop
21. Pharoahe Monch – We Must Be In Love
22. Slum Village – Get Dis Money
23. De La Soul – Shoomp f. Sean Paul
24. J Dilla – Rico Suave Bossa Nova
25. For The Babies (Interlude)
26. Ghostface Killah – Whip You With A Strap
27. Erykah Badu – Didn’t Cha Know
28. The Pharcyde – She Said (Jay Dee Remix)
29. Teedra Moses & MySpace (Outrolude)

Papoose – Nacirema Dream (Album Cover + Track List)


Here goes the album cover and tracklist to Papoose’s long awaited debut album Nacirema Dream. The albu, features Mobb Deep, Erykah Badu, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Remy Ma and more.

Check out the Papoose Nacirema Dream Track List after the jump.

Papoose – Nacirema Dream Track List

2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot (Feat. Mobb Deep)
5. Skit
6. Cure (Feat. Erykah Badu)
7. Nacirema Dream
8. Pimpin Won’t Die
9. 6am (Feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss)
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats’s My Name (Feat. Remy Ma)
13. On Top Of My Game (Feat. Mavado)
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up (Feat. DJ Premier)
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me (Feat. Ron Browz)
18. Where I Come From (Feat. Dada Stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation)
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

Post from: KillerHipHop

Papoose – Nacirema Dream (Album Cover + Track List)

FLüD x Village Slum x Lisa Ann

FLüD Watches and Village Slum have teamed up for a special 2013 calender collaboration with adult film star Lisa Ann. Photographed and directed by Mel D. Cole, the project illustrates many different avenues of athletics, lifestyles and real life translations. Take a look at some behind-the-scenes footages and a couple of the pages after the jump.

Want yourself a copy to hang on your wall? Click here to purchase.

JD, Kris Kross, Ludacris, Lil Jon & Usher Perform At So So Def’s 20th Anniversary Show (Video)

On top of bringing out Jay-Z for a performance of “Money Ain’t A Thang”, Jermaine Dupri had a few other plans in line for the So So Def 20th Anniversary show. Up top, Kris Kross got dressed backwards and ran through “Warm It Up,” “Jump,” and “Live & Die For Hip Hop”. While Ludacris, Usher and Lil Jon perform “Lovers & Friends”, “Yeah”, and “Welcome to Atlanta”.